ALBUM: Burna Boy – I Told Them…

Burna Boy – I Told Them… Album Zip

Burna Boy – I Told Them… Album Zip

drops a new album dubbed I Told Them…

I Told Them… album by Burna Boy houses 15 tracks featuring , , J. Cole, , , , and .

Stream Burna Boy – I Told Them… Download free Zip.

Burna Boy – I Told Them… Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. I Told Them (feat. GZA)
  2. Normal
  3. On Form
  4. Sittin' On Top Of The World (feat. 21 Savage)
  5. Tested, Approved & Trusted
  6. Cheat On Me (feat. Dave)
  7. Virgil
  8. Big 7
  9. Dey Play
  10. City Boys
  11. Giza (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  12. 12 Jewels (feat. RZA)
  13. If I'm Lying
  14. Thanks (feat. J. Cole)
  15. Talibans II (feat. Byron Messia)

When will Burna Boy release I Told Them…?

Burna Boy is expected to release I Told Them… on August 25, 2023.

About iamX 52641 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.