[ALBUM] Future and Young Thug Super Slimey Mixtape

Future and Young Thug Super Slimey Mixtape

Future and Young Thug Super Slimey Album Mixtape

Following quite a while of gossipy tidbits about  and  discharging a joint task, we've now got affirmation from the two — and it's arriving this evening.

Taking to Instagram, the two craftsmen posted up the work of art and title, Super Slimey, of their hotly anticipated undertaking.

No different points of interest have been uncovered right now. In any case, while you hold up, you can get your (Beautiful Thugger) Girls Gone Wild on with their “Relationship” video.

Ideal on time,  has arrived and is available on apple music, iTunes. At 13 tracks long, Future and Young Thug shake nine together while each contributing two solo tracks. Counterbalance influences the solitary element on “Patek To water,” while generation is given by Southside, Mike WiLL Made It, London On Da Track, and then some.

Future and Young Thug Super Slimey Mixtape Album Tracklist And Download.

“No Cap” (prod. Southside)
“Three” (prod. Southside & DY)
“All da Smoke” (prod. Richie Souf)
“200” (prod. Tre Pounds & Wheezy)
“Cruise Ship” (prod. BI$$D & Chef) [Young Thug]
“Patek Water” f. Offset (prod. Southside, DY, & Rex Kudo)
“Feed Me Dope” (prod. Will-A-Fool) [Future]
“Drip On Me” (prod. Wheezy)
“Real Love” (prod. Fuse)
“4 da Gang” (prod. Fuse) [Future]
“Killed Before” (prod. London On Da Track) [Young Thug]
“Mink Flow” (prod. Mike WiLL Made-It)
“Group Home” (prod. Fuse & TM88)

About iamX 52641 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.