Album: Gorillaz – Demon Days

Gorillaz - Intro

Gorillaz – Demon Days Download Album Zip

drops a new album dubbed Demon Days.

Gorillaz new album Because the Demon Days 10 tracks.

Stream Gorillaz – Demon Days Download Album Zip.


  1. Intro
  2. Last Living Souls
  3. Kids with Guns
  4. O Green World
  5. Dirty Harry
  6. Feel Good Inc.
  7. El Mañana
  8. Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
  9. November Has Come
  10. All Alone (feat. Roots Manuva)
  11. White Light
  12. DARE
  13. Fire Coming out of the Monkey's Head
  14. Don't Get Lost in Heaven
  15. Demon Days

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.