Album: M.I.A. – Kala

M.I.A. - Bamboo Banga

M.I.A. – Kala Download Album Zip

. drops a new album dubbed Kala.

M.I.A. new album Because the Kala 12 tracks.

Stream M.I.A. – Kala Download Album Zip.


  1. Bamboo Banga
  2. BirdFlu
  3. Boyz
  4. Jimmy
  5. Hussel
  6. Mango Pickle Down River
  7. 20 Dollar
  8. World Town
  9. The Turn
  10. XR2
  11. Paper Planes
  12. Come Around 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.